Welcome to my blog!!

Posted: February 25, 2014 in Welcome!!
Tags:

If you have made your way to my site, you are most likely an Oracle user of one brand or another. I am an Oracle Database junkie who loves all things Oracle. My experience lies in OLTP, Data Warehouse applications, and plain old Oracle SQL. Please ask away and I will make every attempt to give you the answer or point you towards an Oracle expert who can give you what you need.

Welcome!!!

Jason Brown

Oracle DBA

Comments
    • Chad,

      Thanks for checking in! I started this blog as a place for Oracle Users and curious bystanders to voice their questions, rants or raves about the Database I have the privilege to administer.

      That’s what’s up, bro!

      ~Jason
      Follow me on Twitter!! @dba_jay

Leave a Reply

